Wear Your Colors Loud & Proud

How It Works

Pricing Plans

We have two plans. The standard plan delivers t-shirts all year long. While our premium plan members get t-shirts in the warmer months, long sleeves the first week of Oct, Nov & Feb and hoodies the first week of December & January.

Get Quality Products

The Fan Stop Subscription

\

Free Shipping - Tax included in price

\

Sizes range from Youth Extra Small to 5XL

\

21.95 a month - T-shirts all 12 months (standard)

\

26.95 - T-shirts Welcome + warm months - long sleeve or hoodies colder months (premium)

\

No commitment - Cancel anytime online

\

Officially licensed by our Partnered Schools

\

Designs are exclusive to members.

\

First welcome T-shirt ships immediately

\

New shirts ship the first week of each month.

\

Monthly charge date is 21st (including month you sign up two charges possible in first month)

Officially-Licensed Partner Schools

Shop By School

[wdcl_logo_carousel slide_count="7" is_auto_height="on" arrow_color="#333333" arrow_bg="#dddddd" arrow_border_color="#333333" logo_height="150px" logo_width="150px" slide_count_tablet="5" slide_count_phone="3" slide_count_last_edited="on|phone" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" module_alignment="center" global_colors_info="{}"][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Alabama" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Alabama.png" logo_alt="Alabama Crimson Tide" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/alabama-crimson-tide-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/alabama-crimson-tide-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Arizona Wildcats " logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Arizona-logo.png" logo_alt="Arizona Wildcats" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/arizona-wildcats-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/arizona-wildcats-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Arizona State Sun Devils " logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Arizona-State-Sun-Devils.png" logo_alt="Arizona State Sun Devils" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/arizona-state-sun-devils-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/arizona-state-sun-devils-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Arkansas Razorbacks " logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Arkansas-Razorbacks.png" logo_alt="Arizona razorbacks" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/arkansas-razorbacks-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/arkansas-razorbacks-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Auburn tigers " logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/auburn.png" logo_alt="Auburn tigers " is_link="on" link_url="/schools/auburn-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/auburn-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Baylor Bears " logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Baylor.png" logo_alt="Baylor Bears " is_link="on" link_url="/schools/baylor-bears-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/baylor-bears-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="BYU Cougars" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/BYU-logo.png" logo_alt="BYU Cougars" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/byu-cougars-shirt-of-the-month/" link_options="on|on" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Colorado Buffaloes" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Colo-logo.png" logo_alt="Colorado Buffaloes" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/colorado-buffaloes-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/colorado-buffaloes-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="UCF Knights" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/UCF-logo.png" logo_alt="UCF Knights " is_link="on" link_url="/schools/ucf-knights-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/ucf-knights-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Florida Gators" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/UF-logo.png" logo_alt="Florida Gators" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/florida-gators-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/florida-gators-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Florida State Seminoles" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Florida-State-Seminoles.png" logo_alt="Florida State Seminoles" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/florida-state-seminoles-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/florida-state-seminoles-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Fresno State Bulldogs" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Fresno-State-Bulldogs.png" logo_alt="Fresno State Bulldogs" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/fresno-state-bulldogs-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/fresno-state-bulldogs-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Houston Cougars" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Houston-Cougars.png" logo_alt="Houston Cougars" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/houston-cougars-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/houston-cougars-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Illinois Fighting Illini" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Illinois-Fighting-Illini.png" logo_alt="Illinois Fighting Illini" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/illinois-fighting-illini-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/illinois-fighting-illini-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Iowa Hawkeyes" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Iowa-Hawkeyes.png" logo_alt="Iowa Hawkeyes" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/iowa-hawkeyes-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/iowa-hawkeyes-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Kansas Jayhawks" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Kansas-Jayhawks-1.png" logo_alt="Kansas Jayhawks" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/kansas-jayhawks-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/kansas-jayhawks-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Kansas State Wildcats" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Kansas-State-Wildcats-1.png" logo_alt="Kansas State Wildcats" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/kansas-state-wildcats-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/kansas-state-wildcats-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Louisville Cardinals" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Louisville-Cardinals-1.png" logo_alt="Louisville Cardinals" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/louisville-cardinals-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/louisville-cardinals-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="LSU Tigers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/LSU-Tigers-1.png" logo_alt="LSU Tigers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/lsu-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/lsu-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Michigan State Spartans" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Michigan-State-Spartans-1.png" logo_alt="Michigan State Spartans" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/michigan-state-spartans-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/michigan-state-spartans-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Mississippi State Bulldogs" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Mississippi-State-Bulldogs-1.png" logo_alt="Mississippi State Bulldogs" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/mississippi-state-bulldogs-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/mississippi-state-bulldogs-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Missouri Tigers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Missouri-Tigers-1.png" logo_alt="Missouri Tigers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/missouri-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/missouri-tigers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="NC State Wolfpack" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/NC-State-Wolfpack-1.png" logo_alt="NC State Wolfpack" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/nc-state-wolfpack-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/nc-state-wolfpack-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Nebraska Cornhuskers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Nebraska-Cornhuskers-1.png" logo_alt="Nebraska Cornhuskers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/nebraska-cornhuskers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/nebraska-cornhuskers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Oklahoma Sooners" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Oklahoma-Sooners-1.png" logo_alt="Oklahoma Sooners" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/oklahoma-sooners-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/oklahoma-sooners-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Oklahoma State Cowboys" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Oklahoma-State-Cowboys-1.png" logo_alt="Oklahoma State Cowboys" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/oklahoma-state-cowboys-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/oklahoma-state-cowboys-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Old Dominion" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Old-Dominion-1.png" logo_alt="Old Dominion Monarchs" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/old-dominion-monarchs-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/old-dominion-monarchs-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Ole Miss Rebels" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Ole-Miss-Rebels-1.png" logo_alt="Ole Miss Rebels" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/ole-miss-rebels-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/ole-miss-rebels-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Purdue Boilermakers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Purdue-Boilermakers-1.png" logo_alt="Purdue Boilermakers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/purdue-boilermakers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/purdue-boilermakers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Texas A&M Aggies" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Texas-AM-Aggies-1.png" logo_alt="Texas A&M Aggies" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/texas-a-m-aggies-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/texas-a-m-aggies-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Texas Tech Red Raiders" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Texas-Tech-Red-Raiders-1.png" logo_alt="Texas Tech Red Raiders" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/texas-tech-red-raiders-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/texas-tech-red-raiders-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="TCU" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/TSU.png" logo_alt="TCU" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/tcu-horned-frogs-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/tcu-horned-frogs-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Tulsa Golden Hurricane" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Tulsa-Golden-Hurricane-1.png" logo_alt="Tulsa Golden Hurricane" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/tulsa-golden-hurricane-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/tulsa-golden-hurricane-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Utah Utes" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Utah-Utes-1.png" logo_alt="Utah Utes" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/utah-utes-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/utah-utes-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="UTSA Roadrunners" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/UTSA-Roadrunners-1.png" logo_alt="UTSA Roadrunners" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/utsa-roadrunners-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/utsa-roadrunners-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Virginia Cavaliers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Virginia-Cavaliers-1.png" logo_alt="Virginia Cavaliers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/virginia-cavaliers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/virginia-cavaliers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Virginia Tech Hokies" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Virginia-Tech-Hokies-1.png" logo_alt="Virginia Tech Hokies" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/virginia-tech-hokies-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/virginia-tech-hokies-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="Washington State Cougars" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Washington-State-Cougars-1.png" logo_alt="Washington State Cougars" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/washington-state-cougars-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/washington-state-cougars-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][wdcl_logo_carousel_child admin_title="West Virginia Mountaineers" logo="https://thefanstop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/West-Virginia-Mountaineers-1.png" logo_alt="West Virginia Mountaineers" is_link="on" link_url="/schools/west-virginia-mountaineers-shirt-of-the-month/" _builder_version="4.19.0" _module_preset="default" link_option_url="/schools/west-virginia-mountaineers-shirt-of-the-month/" global_colors_info="{}"][/wdcl_logo_carousel_child][/wdcl_logo_carousel]

Join Now

Save 10% for the first three months when you use code "3X10" at checkout. Join now and receive exclusive offers and important updates. Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity!